Mini StorageHotline 2833 9111

Characteristics

  • U SPACE Diversified Storage Solutions

    U SPACE provides diversified storage solution. Customers may store and collect their belongings in person at branches, or have their belongings transported to the other branches for retrieval, or have their belongings delivered to their homes as requested. These diversified storage solutions enable U SPACE customers to enjoy greater conveniences and flexibilities.

    Online Purchase

    U SPACE provides an “Online Purchase” function. Simply click on “Order Now”, Customers may purchase their mini storage spaces as well as other items (namely, carton boxes, storage boxes, pad locks, smart cards, etc). Customers only need to determine the order quantities for each item, the rental period and move-in branch. After that, customers shall provide their personal information for creating log-in account, then they may confirm payment and complete the purchasing process.

    Reservation for Retrieval

    Customers may log into the “My Account” page and click on the “Make an Appointment” button to reserve the date, time and branch for their retrieval. Customers using the U SPACE Storage Box Service may also make request of retrieval by phone, and U SPACE will deliver their belongings to their homes.

    Immediate Purchase

    A Customer may log into the “My Account” page and click on the “Immediate Purchase” button to select the move-in branch and check on the details of the additional mini storage space.

    After confirming the details of the additional mini storage space, the Customer may settle the payment as well. Then, the additional mini storage is ready for use once the customer received the storage space password by e-mail.

流動迷你倉.迷你箱熱線 2833 9111

倉存特色

  • 嶄新倉存服務

    U SPACE提供不同類型的倉存服務產品,配合的不同範疇的需要。嶄新的多項提存模式,讓您可以自由選擇適合您的提存方法。無論是上門收送或親臨提存點,只需透過網上預約便可輕鬆提存。

    網上訂購

    您可在U SPACE網站輕鬆網上落單,只需在價錢頁面選擇心儀的服務產品,便可即時網上付款,快捷方便。將來,您亦可因應生活需要即時網上增購服務產品,靈活彈性。

    自助管理

    我們提供網上自助平台助您輕鬆管理倉存空間。您可在平台查閱帳戶及其他資料,亦可增加物品描述或圖片等資訊,方便您更容易管理您的倉存物件。

    預約提存

    您可在網上自助平台隨時隨地輕鬆預約提存您的倉存物件。我們的運輸專員會因應您選擇的提存時間及地點,將您的物件穩妥送達。