Mini StorageHotline 2833 9111

Facilities

  • Mobile Cabinet
    6 sq. ft. / 8 sq. ft. / 12 sq. ft.

    U SPACE offers mobile cabinets in 3 dimensions (i.e., 6 square feet, 8 square feet and 12 square feet in area) for you to free up additional private spaces in your home.  Our mobile cabinets are suitable for the storage of household items, off-season clothing, shoes, handbags, party wears and evening dresses, luggage cases and personal collectibles.

    Storage Box

    By using the Mini Storage & Storage Box service combo, U SPACE may deliver your storage boxes to your preferred destination at the date and time you want. In other words, you may store and retrieve your belongings at home in a convenient and time-saving way!

  • Leisure Area

    Our spacious Leisure Area provides a chill-out place for you to relieve from the tedious packing up work or have a moment to relax when you are waiting for your family and friends.

  • Free Charging and WIFI Services

    In our Leisure Area, you may enjoy free charging for your electronic devices.  Our free WIFI service also enables you to stay connected to your family and friends while you are busy with accessing your mobile cabinets.

  • Packing Corner

    U SPACE understand your needs of packing your storage items which you would like to withdraw from our cabinet. We had established a Packing Corner with packing tools equipped, and you may simply enjoy a self-served packing up for your belongings.

迷你倉.儲存箱熱線 2833 9111

服務設施

  • 迷你倉 6、8、12平方呎

    U SPACE 提供 6、8 及 12 平方呎三款迷你倉,適合存放家居雜物、換季衣服、鞋類、手袋、宴會服裝、行李箱及個人收藏物品等等,為您的家居營造更多的私人空間。

    儲存箱

    客戶只需使用 U SPACE 迷你倉加儲存箱的服務組合,U SPACE便可按客戶要求的日期及時間,將儲存箱送到客戶的指定地點,讓客戶足不出戶便能進行提存,省時方便。

  • 悠閒空間

    寬敞的悠閒空間為您提供一個舒適的休閒專區,讓您在執拾物品時或等待親友期間可以隨時輕鬆休息,忘卻工作的勞累。

  • 免費充電及WIFI上網

    休閒專區提供免費的充電服務,隨時為您的手機或手提電腦提供源源不絕的電源。提存點內亦設有免費WIFI上網服務,讓您在提存時仍能與外界保持緊密聯繫。

  • 包裝區

    U SPACE知道您或有需要包裝要帶走的私人物品,故特別設立了包裝區及配備了相關工具,讓您輕輕鬆鬆便可自助包妥私人物品。